Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > Maths Tutors >

Joanna (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Joanna
Member Since:09/11/2009
Last Login:15/11/2014
Location:Darlington, Durham
Joanna

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 22.00 to 30.00 per hour

+  Biology (ks3, a-level)

+  Chemistry (ks3, a-level)

+  English (primary, adult-learner)

+  General Science (primary)

+  Maths (primary, ks3, gcse, degree, adult-learner, a-level)

+  Music (primary, primary, adult-learner, adult-learner)

+  Physics (gcse, a-level)

+  Special Needs (primary, ks3)

Information about Joanna

I am a primary school teacher with a 20+ years experience. My interests include music and crafts.

Availability: Monday to Friday after 4pm and weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have had mo than 20 years experience working in a variety of primary schools. My classes have been across the entire range and have included children with special educational needs, those who are gifted and talented as well as those whorking within expected levels. I have also had experience tutoring children from 4 to 16 years of age in the primary currciulum, KS3 science and GCSE mathematics. I have experience in working with children who have a diagnosis of dyslexia and those who have similar difficulties with numbers.

Qualifications: BA Hons QTS
GCE A levels - Physics and History
GCE O Levels - various incl Mathematics and English

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: No

Contact Joanna
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.078 seconds