Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Estelle (Tutor)

Contact Estelle
Username
Password
Forgot passsword
Member Information
Member TypeTutor
NameEstelle
Member Since26/03/2011
Last Login8 days ago
LocationNottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Response Rate60%
Expected Response Time< 2 days
Estelle

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 14.00 to 16.00 per hour

+  French (primary, ks3, gcse, adult-learner, a-level)

Information about Estelle

I am 39 years old and originally from France but I have lived in England for 15 years. I have been living in Nottingham for 6 years and previously I lived in London. I really enjoy teaching in the classroom and at home.

Availability: weekdays: days and evenings
Weekends

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been volunteering as a Teaching Assistant in a Primary school for the last 2 years, where I have been solely responsible for teaching the children French. I have also been tutoring adults and children, ranging from beginners up to high level conversational French.
I mainly give private tuition but I can also teach small groups (up to 3 people in a class).
I have started working in schools and pre-schools using the La Jolie Ronde method.

Qualifications: I hope to qualify as a teaching assistant.
I am a qualified La Jolie Ronde Tutor

Reference: Not Provided

Will Tutor Online: No

Contact Estelle
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

No Image

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 

Related Links


© 2005-2015 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.063 seconds
twitter    facebook