Tutor HuntSubjectsPainting Lessons

Veronika (Tutor in Abbey Wood)

Veronika
Veronika
Tutor
Abbey Wood, London
Home Town: Abbey Wood
Member Since: 24/09/2011
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

14 A grades in double Science, Maths, English, English literature, Geography, French, Italian, Russian, Astronomy, Art, Graphics, I.T, Religious Studies at GCSE.
A grade in AS level Russian.
4 A grades in Biology, Chemistry, Maths and Physics at A level. B grade in Italian.
Cambridge BA degree in Zoology.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelEnthusiast
Art--£28--
Biology£22£25£28£30-
Card Making----£25
Chemistry£22£25£28£30-
Drawing£28----
English£22£25£28--
Italian£20£22£28--
Painting£28----
Physics£22£25£28--
Russian--£28--

Information about Veronika

I am currently studying at Cambridge University for a VetMB vet degree anticipated graduation in 2013. I currently hold a BA Cambridge Degree in Zoology. As a result of the above, I am very passionate about the scientific subjects and as a published artist and poet, I am accomplished also in the visual and literary arts. I received A grades in all 14 GCSE examinations I took and I received A grades in Biology, Chemistry, Maths and Physics at A level with an A in Russian at AS. I have been privately tutoring now for over three years and have received excellent feedback and my students have displayed marked improvement of up to four grades. I aim to teach in an open and discussion-based way that focusses on understanding rather than blind memorisation that I feel instill a greater interest in the subject and a more positive relationship with education in the student.

Availability: Weekdays after 5 and weekends

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Three years of one to one tutoring.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Abbey WoodThamesmeadAbbey Wood Biology TutorsAbbey Wood Chemistry TutorsAbbey Wood English TutorsAbbey Wood Physics TutorsThamesmead Biology TutorsThamesmead Chemistry TutorsThamesmead English TutorsThamesmead Physics Tutors