Tutor HuntSubjects

Steven (Tutor in Bexleyheath)

Steven
Steven
Tutor
Bexleyheath, Kent
Home Town: Bexleyheath
Member Since: 27/10/2010
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

AVCE Leisure and Recreation
HND Sports Development
BA Hons in Primary Education with QTS (Not complete currently being undertaken)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Basic Skills£15---
Physical Education£15---

Information about Steven

I am a 24 year old male currently studying a BA Hons Degree in Primary Education. I have worked within the education setting since the age of 18 and for the last six years Primary Education has been a major and very important part of my life. As i am currently training to be a teacher i am passionate about teaching and learning and understand the importance of fun and enjoyable learning. I am a keen sportsman and enjoy watching and playing most sports. I feel i am a patient and caring indivdual whom will put the needs of the tutee first.

Availability: Evenings Mon-Thur and Sunday afternoons and evenings

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: Since the age of 18 i have worked in three Breakfast and After School Club settings, two of which are schools within the London Borough of Bexley. I have spent time as a Teaching Assistant throughout Key Stage 1 and 2, and have taught many areas of the curriculum from reception to year 6 as part of my PPA cover teaching role. This role initially involved me teaching PE to all classes in a Bexley Primary School.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Bexleyheath