Tutor HuntSubjectsEconomics Tutors

Stephanie (Tutor in Southampton)

Stephanie
Stephanie
Tutor
Southampton, none
Home Town: Southampton
Member Since: 23/08/2012
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Currently graduated from the University of Southampton with Upper Second Honor.

international baccalaureate (IB)
(HL) Economics grade 7/7 ,
(HL) Chinese (Mandarin) grade 6/7.

HKCEE
Chinese language 4/5.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 25.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Chinese£15£20-£20
Economics£15£20£25-
Mandarin£15£20-£25
Maths£15£20--

Information about Stephanie

I am currently graduated from the University of Southampton with Upper Second honor. My major is Economics and Finance.

I am a friendly,patient and an experienced tutor, since i have been tutoring students in Hong Kong for some time. It is certainly fine for me to go over the teaching materials with you as many time as you want, because it is very important for students to understand the basic before moving on.


I strongly think that i can be a good tutor for you in either my mother tongue (Cantonese/Mandarin) or Economics. And i am sure you will enjoy my lessons.


Availability: Anytime of the week.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have been tutoring students in Hong Kong throughout most summers, especially in Economics and Mathematics with F.5 level. (This is equivalent to UK Lower Sixth level).

And i myself was an IB Economics (HL) and Mandarin (Chinese )(HL)candidate, therefore i am more familiar with the IB system. But this also enhance me to cover the A-level syllabus if required.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BeaulieuCowesDibden PurlieuFawleySouthamptonBeaulieu Economics TutorsBeaulieu Mandarin TutorsBeaulieu Maths TutorsDibden Purlieu Maths TutorsFawley Economics TutorsFawley Mandarin TutorsFawley Maths TutorsSouthampton Economics TutorsSouthampton Mandarin TutorsSouthampton Maths TutorsCowes Economics TutorsCowes Mandarin TutorsCowes Maths Tutors