Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Michelle (Tutor in Belper)

Michelle
Michelle
Tutor
Belper, Derbyshire
Home Town: Belper
Member Since: 27/03/2010
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA Hons: American Studies and History (2:1)
PGCE English - Pass

MA: 'Culture, Place and Identity' Pass

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 22.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Basic Skills£22.00£22.00£22.00£25.00£25.00£22.00
English--£25.00£25.00£25.00£22.00
History-£22.00----
Maths£22.00-----
Information about Michelle

I am 42 years old and have twelve years' experience teaching English in state schools. I now tutor students at home from primary to degree level and tutor one-to-one in schools.
I am considered to be a 'child-centred,' and approachable teacher. Lessons are friendly and relaxed whilst tailored to suit students' needs. I am currently available in the evenings, but prefer to teach from home. I have a recent CRB - Feb 2010 - and references available.

Availability: Most evenings after 5pm.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: Twelve years' teaching in schools, home tutoring and registered teacher with Behaviour Support Service.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AlfretonBelperClay CrossDerbyshireDuffieldKilburnLittle EatonMatlockMatlock BathRipleyShirlandWirksworthAlfreton English TutorsAlfreton History TutorsAlfreton Maths TutorsBelper English TutorsBelper History TutorsBelper Maths TutorsClay Cross English TutorsClay Cross History TutorsClay Cross Maths TutorsDerbyshire English TutorsDerbyshire History TutorsDerbyshire Maths TutorsDuffield English TutorsDuffield History TutorsDuffield Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook