Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Sarah Jane (Tutor in Hayling Island)

Sarah Jane
Sarah Jane
Tutor
Hayling Island, Hampshire
Home Town: Hayling Island
Member Since: 03/09/2012
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

GCSE French - A
GCSE German - A
AS Level French - A
AS Level German - A
A Level German - B

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£20.00£20.00£25.00£30.00£25.00
German£20.00£20.00£25.00£30.00£25.00
Information about Sarah Jane

I am 23 years old and live in Hayling Island. I`ve always had a passion for languages - in particular French and German. I have studied French since I was tiny - I had a french au pair (my first word was french), then I went to school and learned french from the age of 4. I have studied German since I was 10 years old and took to it very quickly. I believe that anyone can learn a language if they want to - so long as it is approached in the right way for you! That is where I come in.

Availability: Monday 9am-6pm
Tuesday 9am-9pm
Wednesday 9am-9pm
Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 9am-9pm
Saturday 10am-9pm
Sunday 11am-5pm

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: I have taught piano for 6 years, as well as running several music groups, a rugby team and some maths tutoring so teaching is definitely in my blood! I have also had experience at Farnham Castle helping to teach patriots french and german who are going abroad to live and work. I have also tutored in languages for the past year

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

East WitteringEmsworthEmsworth French TutorsEmsworth German TutorsEast Wittering French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook