Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Robert (Tutor in Derby)

Robert
Robert
Tutor
Derby, Derbyshire
Home Town: Derby
Member Since: 04/02/2012
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA French and German studies (2:1 with distinction in spoken German).
MPhil in Modern European Languages and Cultures.
Living and working in Nancy in France, and Munich and Hannover in Germany.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 18.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£17.00£18.00£17.00
German£17.00£18.00£17.00
Spanish£10.00--
Information about Robert

Hi, I`m a French and German graduate who has changed tack and returned to university to study medicine. I have lived in France and Germany so I have a good knowledge of the languages and cultures, I also lived in Peru for a year so i am happy to help with spoken Spanish. I have experience learning languages both as a student and learning directly from the locals so i have tried a few different styles of learning and hope to share that with students. I would really like to find some students with which to share my enthusiasm for learning languages. I have some experience helping with GCSE languages but am more that happy to teach A level standard. I am very flexible with teaching methods and prefer to adapt to how the student learns best.

Availability: Weekday evenings are best. Occasional weekends but need to book in advance.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Teaching beginners French and tutoring GCSE French and German during my degree.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BelperDerbyDuffieldKilburnLittle EatonLittleoverMickleoverReptonBelper French TutorsBelper German TutorsBelper Spanish TutorsDerby French TutorsDerby German TutorsDerby Spanish TutorsDuffield French TutorsDuffield German TutorsDuffield Spanish TutorsKilburn French TutorsKilburn German TutorsKilburn Spanish TutorsLittle Eaton French TutorsLittle Eaton German TutorsLittle Eaton Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook