Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Rachel (Tutor in Greater Manchester)

Rachel
Rachel
Tutor
Greater Manchester, Lancashire
Home Town: Greater Manchester
Member Since: 09/08/2011
Last Login: 8 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE & QTS Secondary Education (11-18) Science/Biology Speicalism, Manchester Metropolitan University.
Phd Calcium Homeostasis, University of Cambridge.
MSc Neuroscience, University of Manchester.
CMS Postgraduate Certificate in Management Studies, University of Humberside & Lincolnshire.
BSc Equine Science & Technology, University of Humberside & Lincolnshire.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 35.00 per hour
Information about Rachel

I'm a fully qualified Science Teacher (11-18 years) and Cambridge PhD graduate. I have 2 years teaching experience teaching General Science in high school (11-16) and A Level Biology in a Sixth Form College. I also have experience of teaching Applied Science (BTEC National Diploma, level 3). If you're an adult learner seeking a tutor or you are looking for someone to tutor your child please feel free to discuss your requirements with me. I can provide high quality tuition at your home or in a public place ie. coffee house.

Availability: Flexible

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: 2 years teaching experience (11-18 years)

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BacupHebden BridgeLittleboroughMilnrowRochdaleTodmordenWardleWhitworthWardle Biology TutorsWhitworth Biology TutorsBacup Biology TutorsLittleborough Biology TutorsMilnrow Biology TutorsRochdale Biology TutorsHebden Bridge Biology TutorsTodmorden Biology Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.234 seconds
twitter    facebook