Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Joseph (Tutor in Surrey)

Joseph
Joseph
Tutor
Surrey
Home Town:
Member Since: 08/09/2011
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

10 GCSE's (maths and english at A*), 5 A levels (maths (b), biology (b), chemistry (b), english literature (a) and psychology (a). A 2:1 (hons) degree in neuroscience form Kings College London. Currently a grad entry medical student at Imperial College London.

Information about Joseph

Hi, my name is Joseph and I am 21 years old. I have 10 GCSE's, 5 A levels and have recently graduated from Kings College London, where I read Neuroscience (2:1 hons). I am currently a medical student at Imperial College London.
I would be happy to tutor anyone up to or below A level standard in Biology, Chemistry, Psychology, English Literature, Film studies, Media, Maths etc.
Being a student myself, I have first hand experience of the process of applying to university and the stresses and questions that come with it. Thus, not only would I be able to tutor students abo0ut academic subjects, I would also be able to advise on applying to university, such as university interviews, which ones to apply too and of course the UCAS personal statement. I would also be able to tutor for the UKCAT for those pre medical students.
I hope to hear from you soon,
Joseph

Availability: Any time during weekends, afternoon on wendesdays

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have tutored many students at university level, alongside a variety of students at undergraduate level.

More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

WallingtonWallington Biology TutorsWallington Chemistry TutorsWallington English TutorsWallington Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook