Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Jasmine (Tutor in Beverley)

Jasmine
Jasmine
Tutor
Beverley, Yorkshire
Home Town: Beverley
Member Since: 03/05/2012
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

I`ve been to very good schools in Germany and grew up in a quite normal environment. My parents are both teachers for English and German.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 8.00 to 10.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3
German£8.00£10.00

Related Links: German Tutors

Information about Jasmine

Hi,
my name is Jasmine and I am German and lived in Germany for over 23 years.
I moved with my family to Beverley just 4 weeks ago.
I am original Indian and was born there, but I was adopted to a German family when I was 8 months old.
My boyfriend is English and got a new job near Beverley, that`s why we moved to the UK. Our son (20 months) grows up with the two languages.
My parents are both teachers. My mum for English, German and geography and my dad for German (upper level) and philosophy.
I was helping younger kids at my school in Germany with their homework and helped them to prepare for a test.
I don`t have much experiences with teaching English children, but I don`t think it`ll be so much different.

Availability: Weekdays from 12 until 6pm.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I am German so I my native language is German and better than my English.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BeverleyDriffieldHessleNorth FerribyBeverley German TutorsHessle German TutorsNorth Ferriby German Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 40.633 seconds
twitter    facebook