Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Govind

Govind
Govind
Tutor
London, Essex
Home Town: London
Member Since: 16/07/2008
Last Login: 57 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MBA
London Metropolitan University
Business Management
1st  (2007)
BEng
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical
1st  (1990)
BSc
India
Chemistry Honours
1st  (1985)

Information about Govind

I am conscientious, sincere,hardworking and caring person.I have 17 years of teaching experience and i have taught in Dratford Grammar School,Dartford.

My education and workplace experiences have equipped me with a wide range of knowledge, managerial and leadership experiences and analytical skills. I am a good communicator, work well under pressure to meet deadlines and I have considerable project management experiences.

For the past six years I have been working as a full-time, self-employed private tutor in the Newham district of London. I teach pupils a range of subjects including Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Combined Science, English, Maths, Business Studies, Media Studies and Accountancy, up to GCSE level. I really enjoy my job, especially teaching chemistry and other sciences because I have a thorough knowledge of these subjects.

I believe that every child matters and equal opportunity should be given to all children so that they can reach their full potential and take their rightful place within society. My patience and my caring attitude allow me to make appropriate relationships with young people, which encourage them to access, their tuition with interest and enthusiasm. I get real job satisfaction from the sharing of my skills with my students.

Whilst at university I was captain of the table tennis and badminton teams, sports which I continue to pursue in my spare time.

I have visited a number of secondary schools in the London area and observed some classes within them. I would like to become a full-time teacher in order to use my skills and knowledge to help a greater number of students to access their educational opportunities. I have taught in Dartford Grammar School for six months while doing teacher training but I could not continue after that due to some personal reasons.


Availability: 7 days a week

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: 22 years

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Govind
GOVIND

Nearby Locations

Manor ParkUpton ParkWanstead ParkWoodgrange ParkManor Park Biology TutorsManor Park Chemistry TutorsManor Park Computing TutorsManor Park English TutorsManor Park Maths TutorsManor Park Physics TutorsUpton Park Biology TutorsUpton Park Chemistry TutorsUpton Park Computing TutorsUpton Park English TutorsUpton Park Maths TutorsUpton Park Physics TutorsWanstead Park Biology TutorsWanstead Park Chemistry TutorsWanstead Park Computing Tutors