Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Emily (Tutor in Bath)

Emily
Emily
Tutor
Bath, Avon
Home Town: Bath
Member Since: 10/04/2012
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: 25%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

Qualifications

BA French and German Studies, 2:1

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£20£20£20£25£25
German£20£20£20£25£25

Information about Emily

I am a graduate in French and German Studies and have spent a lot of time living in both countries. I would like to offer private tuition in French and German up to A Level. I can cater the lessons to your specific requirements and will make sure that the lessons are fun, friendly and valuable. The lessons can take place at your home/my home/in a public place i.e. a cafe. Please don`t hesitate to contact me for more information.

Availability: Evenings/some early mornings/some weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have a BA in French and German Studies from the University of Warwick. I have spent the last few years living in France and Germany and working as a translator. I have now moved back to the UK to complete my Master`s in translation. I have previously worked in secondary and primary schools, helping pupils with their French and German skills.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

BeckingtonFromeBeckington French TutorsBeckington German TutorsFrome French TutorsFrome German Tutors