Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Clare (Tutor in Crawley)

Clare
Clare
Tutor
Crawley, Sussex
Home Town: Crawley
Member Since: 22/08/2011
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£30.00---
Maths£30.00---
Information about Clare

I am a primary school teacher, a mum of 2 boys and I also work occasionally as a Creche Assistant in the local leisure centre. I teach in KS2 at the moment but have experience of both key stages from being a Teaching Assistant and previous school experience taken during my degree.

I love education and I really enjoy one to one teaching. As a Teaching Assistant I would work one to one with children with Special Needs and the progress made was amazing. A child in my class currently has a Maths and English tutor and it has increased her confidence dramatically. I would love the opportunity to assist in this increased confidence and progress journey.

Availability: I am a mum as well as a full time teacher and so I would only like to commit to 2 hours a week at the moment.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I qualified last year and I am just finishing my NQT year. I had 5 years experience before starting my 3 year degree in Primary Education and Teaching, as a Teaching Assistant. Also having my own children allows me to view education through both parent and teacher outlooks, this is and has been an extremely positive aspect for both myself and the parents of the children in my class.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Beare GreenCapelCharlwoodHookwoodHorleyHorshamIfieldNewdigateShipleySouth HolmwoodSouthwaterBeare Green English TutorsBeare Green Maths TutorsCapel English TutorsCapel Maths TutorsCharlwood English TutorsCharlwood Maths TutorsHookwood English TutorsHookwood Maths TutorsHorley English TutorsHorley Maths TutorsNewdigate English TutorsNewdigate Maths TutorsSouth Holmwood English TutorsSouth Holmwood Maths TutorsHorsham English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook