Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsLaw Tutors

Charles (Tutor in London)

Charles
Charles
Tutor
London, Essex
Home Town: London
Member Since: 25/05/2010
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

LLM
University of East London (UEL)
Law
Distinction  (2007)
LLB
University of Greenwich
Law
2:2  (2006)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 35.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Law£20.00£25.00£30.00£35.00
Information about Charles

I am a cheerful but result oriented character. I subscribe very much to the notion of value for money and that knowledge is power.

I like to discover learning each time I engage my students and I enjoy sharing information in the learning process as I find it to be empowering and satisfying.

Availability: I am available some weekdays and all Saturdays. Sundays are reservedly out.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have over ten years of teaching and instructional work in and outside this country. I am aware of both pedagogical and andragogical approaches to teaching in the education sector.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

CyprusGallions ReachKing George VNorth WoolwichWoolwichWoolwich ArsenalNorth Woolwich Law Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook