Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Charissa (Tutor in London)

Charissa
Charissa
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 18/08/2010
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

A levels - Biology, Mathematics, Chemistry

Undergraduate Degree - 1st class honours, with a 1st in my thesis.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 35.00 to 50.00 per hour
Information about Charissa

Currently an MSc Cognitive Neuroscience student at University College London and have over 8 years of tutoring experience. I enjoy teaching very much and had even gone full-time during my gap year.

Availability: Monday - Evenings
Tuesday - All day
Wednesday - Evenings
Friday - Evenings
Saturday - All day
Sunday - Afternoons & Evenings

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have had 8 years of experience tutoring students from ages 7 to 16, and covering a wide syllabi e.g GCSE, IGCSE, IB, American High School Diploma. My specialty is in Psychology and will be able to tutor students in GCSE and undergraduate Psychology.

All my students have had improved results with my most successful achievement being that of aiding a student to go from constantly getting a F for mathematics to getting not only an A within a year, but to also emerge as the top student for maths in her cohort.


Nearby Locations

Earls CourtFulhamFulham BroadwayWest BromptonEarls Court Biology TutorsEarls Court Maths TutorsFulham Biology TutorsFulham Maths TutorsFulham Broadway Biology TutorsFulham Broadway Maths TutorsWest Brompton Biology TutorsWest Brompton Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook