Tutor HuntSubjects

Camilla (Tutor in London)

Camilla
Camilla
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 16/08/2012
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Degree (English Lit, 1st Class)
A-Levels in English Lit, French, Spanish, Latin.
GCSEs in English Lit and Lang, French, Spanish, Latin, History, Science, Mathematics, Religious Studies.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.

This tutor has provided no information about subjects

Information about Camilla

I am a 22 year old Cambridge graduate (English Literature, 1st Class) and I am currently studying for a Masters degree in History of Art at the Courtauld Institute.

I am able to tutor in English and Spanish A-Level and in English, Spanish, French and Latin GCSE. I also have experience with university interview preparation and writing personal statements.

Availability: I am available evenings and weekends and at various times during the day - my timetable is very flexible.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have four months experience teaching English and Spanish to 8-10 year olds. I have tutored Common Entrance, GCSE and A-Level, writing personal statements and preparing students for Oxbridge entrance. I am also able to help with degree-level academic writing.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Bethnal GreenShadwellStepney GreenWhitechapel