Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsPiano Lessons

Alex (Tutor in London)

Alex
Alex
Tutor
London, none
Home Town: London
Member Since: 25/02/2012
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

1993-1998: Eton College, Berkshire
A-Level (English, Maths, History) GCSE (English Language, English Literature, Maths, French, Latin, History, Physics, Chemistry, Information Technology)

2004-2007: Goldsmiths College, University of London
BA (Hons): English & Comparative Literature (2:1)

2011: Alchemea College of Sound Engineering, London
Diploma in Studio Sound Engineering (distinction)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelTeacher
English£20.00£25.00£25.00£30.00-
Maths£20.00£25.00£25.00--
Piano----£25.00
Information about Alex

I am a well-spoken, personable Graduate in English & Comparative Literature from Goldsmiths College I also hold a diploma in Studio Sound Engineering from Alchemea College, and am educated in Piano up to Grade 7 standard.

I am 32 years old with a daughter of my own, an experience which has given me a great insight into connecting with young minds taught me to listen and be patient and shown me the value that children place on a regular routine.

I am experienced in tutoring English, Maths and Piano.

Availability: I am currently available at any time, anywhere within London zones 1-2 (and zones 3-4 in West London).

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: 2007-2008: During my final year at University and for a year thereafter, I conducted private tuition in English, Maths and Piano for 6 pupils in the age range 5-12.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Earls CourtHigh Street KensingtonEarls Court English TutorsEarls Court Maths TutorsEarls Court Piano TutorsHigh Street Kensington English TutorsHigh Street Kensington Maths TutorsHigh Street Kensington Piano Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook