Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Alexander (Tutor in Cambridge)

Alexander
Alexander
Tutor
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Home Town: Cambridge
Member Since: 15/02/2011
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

GCSEs: A in English Language, Classical Greek, Latin, Religious Studies, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, French A in English Literature, Mathematics (IGCSE).

International Baccalaureate: 39 points. Higher Level Philosophy 7, English Literature 6, Latin 6 Standard Level Economics 7, Mathematical Studies 6, Chemistry 4. 3 core points, with A`s in both Theory of Knowledge and a Philosophy Extended Essay.

One term`s study in Philosophy and Theology at Oriel College, Oxford.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 11.00 to 15.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Biology£11.00£11.00---
Chemistry£11.00£11.00---
English£11.00£11.00£12.00£14.00£14.00
French£11.00£11.00---
Greek£11.00£11.00£12.00--
Latin£11.00£11.00£13.00-£13.00
Maths£11.00£11.00£11.00--
Philosophy---£15.00£15.00
Physics£11.00£11.00---
Religious Studies£11.00£11.00£13.00£15.00£15.00
Information about Alexander

I am currently studying for a degree in philosophy and theology at Oriel College Oxford. I thoroughly enjoy helping others learn and will strive to meet the individual needs and understand the individual peculiarities of all students, and to offer the best education I can.

Availability: I am available out of university term times early March to mid April, late June to October, early December to early January.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have been a classroom assistant, including work with special needs children. I have helped classmates at school and collaborated with teachers.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CambridgeDuxfordGreat ChesterfordHarstonSawstonTrumpingtonWhittlesfordCambridge Biology TutorsCambridge Chemistry TutorsCambridge English TutorsCambridge French TutorsCambridge Maths TutorsCambridge Physics TutorsDuxford Biology TutorsDuxford Chemistry TutorsDuxford English TutorsDuxford French TutorsDuxford Maths TutorsDuxford Physics TutorsHarston Biology TutorsHarston Chemistry TutorsHarston English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook