Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Sarah (Tutor in Chesterfield)

Sarah
Sarah
Tutor
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Home Town: Chesterfield
Member Since: 02/07/2014
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

A Level
Highfields School
English
A  (2012)
A Level
Highfields School
Maths
B  (2012)
A Level
Highfields School
Psychology
B  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Sarah

I am an English Language undergraduate at Cardiff University looking to tutor students at any age group. I am completely used to liaising and speaking with others, so my friendly manner will make it an enjoyable learning experience. I have also learnt many things along the way which have helped my revision technique and understanding, which I can pass on to encourage your learning. I am very patient and know that some subjects just are not for everyone, but I hopefully will make you see the easier and enjoyable side.

Availability: Weekdays and weeknights preferably but can also do weekends.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: At a higher level, such as A-Level I am looking to tutor in primarily English Language, Psychology or Maths as these were the subjects I took myself and got A,B,B respectively. At GCSE level and below I am highly competent in a broad variety of subjects, and have As in GCSE history, sociology and all science`s. I am very friendly, and will apply my own experience and knowledge to encourage learning in a simple and efficient manner.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AlfretonClay CrossDerbyshireMatlockMatlock BathShirlandTibshelfWingerworthWirksworthAlfreton English TutorsAlfreton Maths TutorsClay Cross English TutorsClay Cross Maths TutorsDerbyshire English TutorsDerbyshire Maths TutorsMatlock English TutorsMatlock Maths TutorsMatlock Bath English TutorsMatlock Bath Maths TutorsShirland English TutorsShirland Maths TutorsTibshelf English TutorsTibshelf Maths TutorsWingerworth English Tutors