Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsLaw Tutors

Amol (Tutor in London)

Amol
Amol
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 03/01/2016
Last Login: 19 months ago
Response Rate: 25%
Expected Response: < 9 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Oxford University
Law
2:1 (67 average)  (2017)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Law---£20.00£30.00£30.00
Information about Amol

I`m a 2nd year Indian law student. I like private law but am also good at public law. In 1st year I took Constitutional Law (69), Roman Law (66) and Criminal Law (64) - average 66. I`ve studied Contract, Torts, and Administrative Law but haven`t been examined.

As a peer supporter, I can communicate to people of all backgrounds. Having previously mentored school children looking to apply to university abroad by teaching them research skills, I am also familiar able to cater to different levels of teaching. Career-wise, I did a vacation scheme at Hogan Lovells. I also have summer vacation schemes at Freshfields and Jones Day.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I have tutored students from Years 9 to 11 in Mathematics in India, at an orphanage close to my home.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Bethnal GreenShadwellStepney GreenWhitechapelBethnal Green Law TutorsShadwell Law TutorsStepney Green Law TutorsWhitechapel Law Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook