Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Lukas Benjamin (Tutor in London)

Lukas Benjamin
Lukas Benjamin
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 12/10/2014
Last Login: 20 months ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 3 days
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - unlike most other tuition websites Tutor Hunt takes zero commission
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
German£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00

Related Links: German Tutors

Information about Lukas Benjamin

My name is Lukas, I am a native German speaker studying Russian, Politics, Philosophy and Economics at UCL. I have taught German, English and German literature to non-native speakers for more than three years, mostly in volunteering projects that involved the communication of basic German to migrant children in my hometown neighbourhood and of basic English to Spanish-speaking students in Ecuador.

I have a great passion for my language as well as languages in general. A fluent speaker of English and German, I am studying Russian, Spanish and Danish and aspire to start studying French. I have a wide knowledge of German literature, cultural history and art and am always pleased to provide students with material that provides a more in-depth insight to German culture. A reader of various German newspapers and publications, I am always happy to discuss the newest cutting-edge pieces of German press and study their linguistic composition.

f you have previous knowledge in German, I will build half of my lessons around fortifying your understanding of the German grammatical system and the other half around making you feel comfortable about speaking the language and giving you the opportunity to express yourself adequately in conversations tailored around your very favourite interests. I also take particular pride in exploring German humour, which is a fairly obscure yet highly delightful field of the German language with my students.


I can`t wait to hear from you!

Availability: Mondays after 5 p.m.
Tuesdays from 10 a.m. until 3 p.m.
Wednesdays after 1 p.m.
Thursdays from 11 a.m. until 3 p.m.

Saturdays and Sundays from 12 p.m. on.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: Three years of teaching basic German and English to children and students ins secondary education.


Nearby Locations

Bethnal GreenShadwellStepney GreenWhitechapelBethnal Green German TutorsShadwell German TutorsStepney Green German TutorsWhitechapel German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook