Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Pauline (Tutor in Southport)

Pauline
Pauline
Tutor
Southport, Merseyside
Home Town: Southport
Member Since: 08/01/2019
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Pauline
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryGCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00£25.00

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Pauline

My name is Pauline, I am 21 and I currently work as a French language assistant in Southport. French is my native language, I have a degree in English literature and I arrived in England last October!

Availability: I am available all day Monday and Friday, from 4.30pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday and some weekends.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have a degree in English, I used to give private English lessons back in France, I also gave French private lessons for 6 months when I studied in Cardiff for a year.
When I go back to France, I am planning on doing a masters to become a teacher.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes


Nearby Locations

AinsdaleFreckletonHalsallKirkhamLythamScarisbrickSouthportWrea GreenFreckleton French TutorsHalsall French TutorsKirkham French TutorsLytham French TutorsScarisbrick French TutorsWrea Green French TutorsAinsdale French TutorsSouthport French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.238 seconds
twitter    facebook