Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Susanna (Tutor in Basingstoke)

Susanna
Susanna
Tutor
Basingstoke, Hampshire
Home Town: Basingstoke
Member Since: 19/10/2016
Last Login: 24 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 8.00 to 10.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerExpert
Babysitting-----£8
Child Care-----£8
English£10-----
Italian£10---£10-
Spanish£10-----

Information about Susanna

My name is Susanna and I`m from Italy. I`ve been studying English since I was 2 years old and I have been living in England since 2 years. I have a Diploma di Esame di Stato in foreign languages (English, Spanish and German).

Availability: I`m available from 9 am to 7pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9 am to 5 pm on Tuesday and from 9am to 6pm on Thursday. I can be available on the weekend as well.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been travelling a lot during the last couple of years. I worked in Spain in a tourism office and I used to do translations. I still do translations from english to italian or vice versa or spanish to english/italian. The last year I used to teach to two kids Italian and help them with English/Maths as well.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AltonBasingstokeBaughurstBentworthMedsteadTadleyAlton English TutorsAlton Spanish TutorsBasingstoke English TutorsBasingstoke Spanish TutorsBaughurst English TutorsBaughurst Spanish TutorsBentworth English TutorsBentworth Spanish TutorsMedstead English TutorsMedstead Spanish TutorsTadley English TutorsTadley Spanish Tutors