Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Sherri (Tutor in London)

Sherri
Sherri
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 31/08/2019
Last Login: 49 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE
University of Leeds
Primary education with QTS
Distinction  (2017)
BSc
The University of York
Psychology
2:1  (2015)
A Level
Gateways School
Psychology
A  (2012)
A Level
Gateways School
English Language
A  (2012)
A Level
Gateways School
Religious Studies
A  (2012)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Information about Sherri

My name is Sherri and I am currently going into my third year of teaching. I studied Psychology at The University of York where I received a 2:1 BSc. From university, I worked at an all girls school as a Learning Support Assistant and the following year completed my teaching training through a schools direct route. I now work in one of the top schools in the country and I am based in Year 4.

Availability: I am available on weekday evenings and afternoon and some times during the weekend.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have worked with all age ranges in KS2 from Year 3 to Year 6. I have focussed mainly in lower KS2 but have the curriculum knowledge to teach all ages.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Church EndFinchley CentralWest FinchleyChurch End English TutorsChurch End Maths TutorsFinchley Central English TutorsFinchley Central Maths TutorsWest Finchley English TutorsWest Finchley Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook