Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Hannah (Tutor in Kingston Upon Thames)

Hannah
Hannah
Tutor
Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey
Home Town: Kingston Upon Thames
Member Since: 26/02/2019
Last Login: 8 days ago
Response Rate: 55%
Expected Response: < 36 minutes

My Qualifications

BA
University of London Queen Mary
English
2:1  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Eleven Plus£40---
English£40---
Maths£40---

Information about Hannah

Hello, I am an experienced tutor and have been tutoring privately for 6 years as well as having worked in two London prep schools. I have a degree in English and Lingusitics, but particularly enjoy, and am successful at, preparing children for the 11+, confidence building and tutoring English and Maths at Key Stage 2.

I am based in Kingston Upon Thames but can travel a reasonable distance.

When not tutoring I enjoy cooking (I have a professional cooking diploma!) and being with my young son.

Availability: Weekday evenings and weekends.

School holidays

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have worked as a private tutor now since finishing university in 2012. I mainly tutor the 11+ and English and Maths from year 3-year 6. I am based in SW London/Surrey and have prepared children for entry to day schools including Lady Eleanor Holles, Kingston Grammar, Francis Holland, Ibstock and the Harrodian.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

KingstonNorbitonKingston English TutorsKingston Maths TutorsNorbiton English TutorsNorbiton Maths Tutors