Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Elle

Elle
Elle
Tutor
West Byfleet, Surrey
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 27/08/2013
Last Login: 4 days ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

My Qualifications

LLB
The University of Kent
Law with a Language (French or Germ...
2:1  (2001)
Alliance Francaise
St George`s
Alliance Francaise
2:1  (1998)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Elle
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 43.75 to 75.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Efl£50£43.75£50£50£50£62.50
English£50£56.25£62.50---
French£50£56.25£62.50£62.50£75£62.50
Italian£43.75-----
Maths£56.25-----
Piano£43.75-----
Portuguese£56.25£56.25£56.25£62.50£62.50£62.50
Spanish£56.25-----

Information about Elle

I have an LLB in English law and a diplome in French law.
I worked as a lawyer in Switzerland and London in 2 Swiss banks before starting a family. I currently work as a French and Spanish Teacher in a local private school and I also teach French, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese to adults and children in my spare time. I speak 5 languages English, French, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese.

I have an Italian father and a Brasilian mother who has lived in France for more then 20 years.

Seeing my nephews and my own children grow up with 2 languages has given me the opportunity to assist them with their english and with any other subject they have fallen behind in due to growing up with two or more languages.

Availability: weekdays

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I`m currently teaching French and Spanish at a local private school in Esher.

I have key stage 1-3 teaching experience in all subjects and I also teach Portuguese and French to adults and children of all levels.

I have home schooled children from the age of 4-13 so if you need a tutor who has experience in all subjects then please let me know.

Being multilingual myself and raising bilingual kids, I found that the earlier you start teaching the basics in English and maths to a bilingual child the easier it will be for them to grasp the other subjects once they start school.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Elle (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Elle.

Marysia (Mrs)
15/02/2016

5/5 Rating

Elle has been fantastic in helping Luc keeping up with is oral French, and the preparation for his fastback GCSE which will be this May. In our ever-changing timescale she has been very flexible. A very professional, friendly person. Thanks Elle


Paul (Mr)
15/02/2014

5/5 Rating

Really happy with Elle :). We first tried another tutor which didn`t work out then we booked Elle. She puts a lot of energy into the lessons and has a structured approach which is fun and includes a lot of games and songs which helps my son learn without really realising he is learning. Highly recommend Elle to others!


Nearby Locations

ByfleetOckhamPyrfordWest ByfleetWoodhamByfleet English TutorsByfleet Maths TutorsOckham English TutorsOckham French TutorsOckham Maths TutorsOckham Piano TutorsOckham Spanish TutorsPyrford English TutorsPyrford French TutorsPyrford Maths TutorsPyrford Piano TutorsPyrford Spanish TutorsWoodham English TutorsWoodham French TutorsWoodham Maths Tutors