Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Francesca (Tutor in London)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 19/08/2019
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Rates summary: 31.25 to 62.50 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
French£31.25£37.50£56.25£62.50
German£31.25£37.50£56.25£62.50
Greek£37.50£43.75£56.25£62.50
Italian£31.25£37.50£43.75-
Latin£37.50£43.75£56.25£62.50
Information about Francesca

I`m currently studying at UCL in my second year for a Bachelor in Ancient Languages. In my first year I studied Linguistics, Biblical Hebrew, Ancient Greek, Latin and Hittite.

Level in modern languages:

C2: English, German
C1: French, Italian

I studied the following A-Levels and Pre-U at St. Paul`s Girls` School:

French Pre-U: D2 (A*)
Ancient Greek: A
Latin: A

Availability: From 24/09:

Any time at weekends

During the week tbc

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: It will be my first time formally tutoring. However, at St. Paul`s Girls` School I took part in the Minimus Project occasionally teaching primary school children Latin.

I have taught myself several languages including Italian and have spent much time researching linguistics and various techniques on how to study a language, whether modern or ancient.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Covent GardenEustonHolbornLeicester SquareRussell SquareTempleTottenham Court RoadCovent Garden French TutorsCovent Garden German TutorsEuston French TutorsEuston German TutorsHolborn French TutorsHolborn German TutorsLeicester Square French TutorsLeicester Square German TutorsRussell Square French TutorsRussell Square German TutorsTemple French TutorsTemple German TutorsTottenham Court Road French TutorsTottenham Court Road German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.438 seconds
twitter    facebook