Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Nirmala (Tutor in London)

Nirmala
Nirmala
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 06/04/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 58 minutes

My Qualifications

PhD
King Mongkut`s University of Techno...
Environmental Engineering
First class  (2011)
MSc
University of Peradeniya
Bio-systems Engineering
First class  (2007)
BSc
University of Peradeniya
Environmental Engineering
First class  (2005)

Verification Status

How references rated Nirmala
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Nirmala

I am 37 years of age and have a first degree, master degree and Ph.D. in Environmental Engineering. I have more than 10 years of comprehensive international level experience in teaching and research. I started my teaching as a student teacher when I was 18 years old. I have taught math and Science subjects from Key Stage 2-3, GSCE to Bachelor/Master degree level in different schools and universities in various countries.

Availability: Available 4pm-8pm everyday

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: My aim is always to raise the achievements of my pupils beyond their own expectations with challenging and rewarding lessons. I am a friendly and supportive person who gets excellent results by making lessons fun as well as informative. I am here to help students in high school and middle school who have had difficulty with Math and Science subjects in the past to succeed.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

EdgwareEdgware Biology TutorsEdgware Chemistry TutorsEdgware Maths Tutors