Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Pedro (Tutor in London)

Pedro
Pedro
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 04/09/2018
Last Login: 13 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BSc
Carlos III of Madrid
Economics
7.6/10  (2018)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerEnthusiast
Economics-£25.00£25.00--
Guitar Acoustic----£25.00
Microsoft Excel----£25.00
Microsoft Powerpoint----£20.00
Microsoft Word----£20.00
Spanish£25.00--£25.00-
Tennis----£25.00
Information about Pedro

I am a Postgraduate student at King`s College London. I have a BSc in Economics from the Carlos III University of Madrid. I did my third year of my Undergraduate degree at the Kingston University of London.

Availability: I am staying in London from September 2018 until July 2019. I am available two or three days per week, afternoons preferably. I am willing to travel to your place, but I can teach at home too.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: I used to work as a tutor for a 14 years old kid in Madrid, helping him with subjects like maths, history, english, science, etc.

I also did an Internship as an Assistant Accountant at Generali Spain.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

EustonGoodge StreetGreat Portland StreetMornington CrescentRegents ParkWarren StreetEuston Economics TutorsEuston Spanish TutorsGoodge Street Economics TutorsGoodge Street Spanish TutorsGreat Portland Street Economics TutorsGreat Portland Street Spanish TutorsMornington Crescent Economics TutorsMornington Crescent Spanish TutorsRegents Park Economics TutorsRegents Park Spanish TutorsWarren Street Economics TutorsWarren Street Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.344 seconds
twitter    facebook