Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Sarah (Tutor in London)

Sarah
Sarah
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 08/11/2018
Last Login: 12 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
University of Oxford
Theology
2.1  (2012)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 40.00 to 50.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdviserEnthusiast
Banking Finance£50.00-----
Geography£40.00£40.00£40.00---
Personal Finance----£50.00-
Psychology£40.00£40.00£40.00£50.00--
Religious Studies£40.00£40.00£40.00£50.00--
Traveling-----£40.00
Information about Sarah

Oxford Theology graduate with experience teaching a variety of pupils, from primary age to adults. I have taught both English and French students. I strive to make lessons interesting and fun, with a focus on active engagement from the student to ensure they get the maximum benefit out of the lesson.

Availability: Weekdays and early evenings. Weekends during the day

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: -Mock interviews for Oxbridge applications
-2 years tutoring Maths and English to primary school aged children
-2 years tutoring English to French children aged 11-15
-4 years providing Excel, Powerpoint, Alteryx tutoring to adults

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BoroughElephant And CastleWalworthBorough Geography TutorsElephant And Castle Geography TutorsWalworth Geography Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.285 seconds
twitter    facebook