Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Rachel (Tutor in Sheffield)

Rachel
Rachel
Tutor
Sheffield, Yorkshire
Home Town: Sheffield
Member Since: 01/02/2014
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 3 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MA
King`s College London (University o...
Text and Performance
Merit  (2010)
CELTA
International House, Budapest
CELTA
Pass  (2006)
BA
University of Wolverhampton
Drama
2:1  (2003)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 50.00 to 60.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerTeacher
Creative Writing------£50.00
English£50.00£50.00£60.00£60.00£60.00£60.00-
Information about Rachel

I am an experienced English Language teacher, with over seven years of demonstrated success teaching, motivating, and directing students while maintaining high interest and achievement. I have taught all ages and abilities and I have lived and worked in Hungary, South Korea and Russia. I have prepared students for IELTS, Cambridge and Trinity exams and also for higher education using materials specifically designed for art and design students. I am an articulate communicator able to effectively interact with diverse populations of students at varying levels of technical ability maintaining liaison with students, parents and teaching professionals.

Availability: Available, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: 3 years Private English Tutor with Elite Russian family.
3 years The Language Centre, The University of the Arts.
1 year St Giles International
1 year in a private language school in South Korea.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

HathersageHathersage English Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook