Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Fanny

Fanny has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Fanny
Fanny
Tutor
Cricklewood, London, London
Home Town: Cricklewood, London
Member Since: 07/02/2017
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

Masters
ESCP EUROPE
Master in Management
A  (2017)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£20£20£25£25£30£30
Spanish£20£20£25£25£30£30

Information about Fanny

I am a French born student, currently completing my masters in Business and Management on ESCP Europe`s London campus. ESCP Europe is a prestigious French university my master was ranked 4th in the world by the Financial Times in 2016, to know more about it you can check this webpage: [contact detail removed]
I am a French and Spanish native speaker and would be more than happy to help you learn these languages and prepare your exams.

Availability: I am available everyday from 3:30pm and all day during the weekends.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: I have been a tutor for 2 years back in France with Complétude (if you want to look up for references). I tutored 5 pupils aged 12 to 17, two weekly hours each, in French, Spanish, English, History and Economics. 3 of my students were preparing their GCSE`s and A-levels and passed with honours.

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

CricklewoodDollis HillWillesden GreenCricklewood French TutorsCricklewood Spanish TutorsDollis Hill French TutorsDollis Hill Spanish TutorsWillesden Green French TutorsWillesden Green Spanish Tutors