Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Melisa (Tutor in London)

Melisa
Melisa
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 15/11/2015
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 2 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Masters
Universidad de Belgrano
Master`s Program in Translation
9,77  (2015)
BA
Universidad de Belgrano (Argentina)
Legal, Literary and Scientific Tran...
8.86  (2010)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
KS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Melisa

¡Hola!


Mi name is Melisa and I`m from Argentina.

I`m a professional English-Spanish translator and have helped students learn languages since obtaining my Degree in Legal, Scientific and Literary Translation in 2010.

I`ve recently obtained a Master`s degree in Translation in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

I teach Spanish to adults from beginner to advanced level. I offer helpful and relaxed lessons, full of tips that`ll make you understand the structures underlying each language.

This can be specially helpful for students pursuing a degree in languages and having difficulties with different subjects such as Syntax, Grammar, Linguistics, even Translation.

Each lesson has a duration of 1 hour (although we could agree on 1.5 hours if necessary) and is specially tailored according to the student`s needs and purposes in learning the language, so whether you just want to learn a little Spanish for pleasure, you`re pursuing a degree in languages or you need it for your job, I can help you achieve your goals!

Having been raised in Spain, I feel comfortable both with Latin American Spanish or Spanish from Spain, so I can actually help you understand both.

If you are interested or have any questions, please drop me a line, I`ll be glad to help you clear your doubts :)

I`m available for lessons in zones 1-3 in London (North and East preferably, at these rates:

1 hour: 35 pounds
1.5 hours: 45 pounds

If you have any questions, just ask :)!

¡Nos vemos!

Availability: Monday-Friday
10 am - 8 pm

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Qualified Spanish Tutor

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Bruce GroveTottenhamUpper EdmontonWhite Hart LaneBruce Grove Spanish TutorsTottenham Spanish TutorsUpper Edmonton Spanish TutorsWhite Hart Lane Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.264 seconds
twitter    facebook