Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Selina (Tutor in Gypsy Hill)

Selina
Selina
Tutor
Gypsy Hill, London
Feedback Score:
-1
Member Since: 13/08/2013
Last Login: 16 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 36 minutes
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE post-compulsory education
PTTLs
BA English and Drama/ Theatre Studies
L4 Diploma in Careers information Advice and Guidance
L4 Diploma in Management (currently studying)
Diploma in Life Coaching ( Currently studying)
Safeguarding/ Child protection and on going training within Youthwork/ Mentoring/ Education and Work/ Career guidance
Various study in NLP, and Coaching techniques/ Mentoring and Business
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 30.00 to 120.00 per hour
KS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerConsultant
Basic Skills----£50.00-
Business Skills-----£120.00
Career Development--£40.00-£90.00-
Communication Skills----£90.00-
Drama£30.00£30.00£30.00---
English£30.00£30.00£30.00£50.00£50.00-
Life Coaching----£90.00-
Information about Selina

Freelance/ Self Employed Life, Career and Business Strategist, Trainer , Career Consultant and Educator with a back ground in Adult/ Secondary and Post compulsory Education.

Experienced in assisting with Business Start up, Careers Transition and Confidence/ Clarity and Mindset Coaching and Mentoring .

Further experience in Mentoring, Training , Personal Development and Coaching of Adults and Young People. Youth work , Tutoring and Outreach Services Community Education.

Trained English Literature / Language , Drama/ Theatre Studies Teacher and Tutoring/ Teaching delivery GCSE Level and A Level and 1-1 Coaching and support of young people and Exam preparation.

Additional experience running Youth Work / Educational Facilities within Voluntary sector/ Charities and Vice Chair of Governors and various Community work / Advocacy / Hospitality and Events Management roles.

Several recent Enhanced CRB checks
Online/ Skype tutoring , Coaching and Mentoring services available

Availability: Flexible daytimes Monday, Tuesday
Evenings/ Weekends

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: Teaching in formal and Community Settings.
1-1 Teaching/ Tutoring with Charities and in informal settings and workshop delivery. Development / Facilitation of outreach services .

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Selina (-1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Selina.

Melissa ()
29/02/2016

2/5 Rating

Selina, is a lovely woman with a fantastic spirit about her. However, she was unable to meet my needs.


Nearby Locations

Gipsy HillUpper NorwoodGipsy Hill English TutorsUpper Norwood English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.359 seconds
twitter    facebook