Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Vanessa (Tutor in Londra)

Vanessa
Vanessa
Tutor
Londra, none
Home Town: Londra
Member Since: 25/10/2012
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Degree in psychology (Cagliari,Italy)
Community Interpreting Certificate(College of North West London)Italian-English
Tefl(Teacher of english as foreign language)Rome,2008

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - unlike most other tuition websites Tutor Hunt takes zero commission
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Italian£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00

Related Links: Italian Lessons

Information about Vanessa

My name is Vanessa and I am 33 years old, I was born and raised in Sardinia, Italy, where I graduated in psychology in 2003.I currently work as a trainer for a cosmetic company and teach italian privately most of the week and once a week to a group of business people.
I enjoy teaching and seeing improvements in my students on a dayly basis.
I love travelling and getting to know new cultures.
Cooking and exercising are my favourite hobbies:)
I don`t have any pet at the moment, but looking foward to adopt a lovely poppy very soon :)

Availability: I am ready to deliver my lesson either at your own place (depending on the distance) or at mine.
I usually teach in the evening, but can arrange in the morning too according to my time table.I am very flexible.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have been teaching italian since 2008,first in Rome where I worked for an association created to help non EU residents in Italy to find a job, then in a private school and finally in London where I have been living for about 2 years.


Nearby Locations

BatterseaClapham Junction
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.141 seconds
twitter    facebook