Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Ruta

Ruta
Ruta
Tutor
Surrey
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 04/03/2013
Last Login: 9 months ago
Response Rate: 5%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

Qualifications

I have BSc in Finance and Economics and MSc in International Business Management.

Information about Ruta

I have graduated half a year ago and I am working as a sales consultant at the moment. However, I would be very pleased if after work I could spend some time helping a child or a student to improve his Maths understanding or help in learning Lithuanian language. I am an enthusiastic, honest and hard-working person and I was highly appreciated by my Maths teacher for ability to explain and patience while teaching my classmates. Myself I got 96% in my final Maths exam (A level).

Availability: Available on weekdays evenings from 6 pm and weekends.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I used to teach my classmates and colleagues at university the subjects that they struggled to understand. Mostly Maths.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Ruta (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Ruta.

Ute (Mrs)
12/05/2013

5/5 Rating

Always on time, very friendly! Brilliant knowledge and communication skills to explain tricky maths areas. Very thorough teaching skills, student feels relaxed and comfortable!


Nearby Locations

AldershotAshElsteadMytchettNormandySealeAldershot Maths TutorsAsh Maths TutorsElstead Maths TutorsMytchett Maths TutorsNormandy Maths TutorsSeale Maths Tutors