Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Emily (Tutor in London)

Emily
Emily
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 08/11/2016
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 1 year
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
University of Sussex
International Relations and German
2:1  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£20.00£20.00£25.00-
German£20.00£20.00£25.00-
Information about Emily

I`ve recently graduated from the University of Sussex having read International Relations and German. The interdisciplinary nature of a joint honours degree has given me a broad perspective on teaching and learning and, having really enjoyed my education, I want encourage students to fully immerse themselves in subjects they enjoy and learn tools to tackle with confidence those that they don`t.

Availability: Evenings and weekends (some flexibility on weekdays).

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have plenty of experience sitting exams, writing essays and preparing coursework. Whilst at university I also took part in a number of workshops for primary and secondary school-aged children focused on encouraging language learning as early as possible.

I lived in Berlin for 15 months and studied a year at Humboldt Universitaet zu Berlin which really boosted my German comprehension and speaking, as well as pushing me to improve my written work.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BowBow RoadMile EndBow English TutorsBow Road English TutorsBow Road German TutorsMile End English TutorsMile End German Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.235 seconds
twitter    facebook