Tutor HuntSubjectsUrdu Lessons

Aqsa

Aqsa has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Aqsa
Aqsa
Tutor
Dewsbury, Yorkshire
Home Town: Dewsbury
Member Since: 18/06/2019
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

How references rated Aqsa
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Aqsa

I’m an enthusiastic individual who has excellent communication and organisation skills . I can teach maths , English language, English literature , sciences, religious education , history ,computer science and Urdu till GCSE level . I have just received excellent GCSE results and will be studying A level Maths , Chemistry and Biology. I have also done the new 9-1 GCSE`S so I know more about them and the new spec.

Availability: I am available monday to Saturday from 10:00 am to 18:00 pm and 10:00 am to 13:00 pm for Sunday’s up until the end of August. Send me an enquiry for more information about my availability after August .

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have experience of helping students in the past who have progressed substantially. I have tutored some family members and they really enjoyed my lessons .


Nearby Locations

BatleyDartonDewsburyEarlsheatonHeckmondwikeLiversedgeMirfieldMorleyOssettShepleySkelmanthorpeMorley Biology TutorsMorley Chemistry TutorsMorley Computing TutorsMorley English TutorsMorley History TutorsMorley Maths TutorsMorley Physics TutorsDarton Biology TutorsDarton Chemistry TutorsDarton Computing TutorsDarton English TutorsDarton History TutorsDarton Maths TutorsDarton Physics TutorsBatley Biology Tutors