Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Jake (Tutor in Ashford)

Jake
Jake
Tutor
Ashford, Kent
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 22/08/2013
Last Login: 4 months ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 2 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Durham University
Modern Languages and Cultures
2:2  (2013)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Adult Learner
Efl£10.00
French£10.00
German£10.00
Italian£10.00
Information about Jake

I have a degree in Modern Languages and Cultures (French, German and Arabic) from the University of Durham and I have just come back from a two and a half year stint in Italy where I studied at the Catholic University and taught English in primary schools and tutored adults and children.

Availability: I am available every day of the week at any time

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Jake (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Jake.

Diana (Mrs)
09/11/2013

4/5 Rating

Jake is very good teacher. He is well planned, extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He communicates well and has helped me improve my confidence and command of the French language.


Nearby Locations

AshfordBethersdenCharingDymchurchKentPluckleySellindgeWyeAshford French TutorsAshford German TutorsBethersden French TutorsBethersden German TutorsDymchurch French TutorsKent French TutorsKent German TutorsPluckley French TutorsPluckley German TutorsSellindge French TutorsSellindge German TutorsWye French TutorsWye German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.391 seconds
twitter    facebook