Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Olya

Olya
Olya
Tutor
Ilford, Essex
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 30/01/2018
Last Login: 34 days ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 3 hours

My Qualifications

QTS
University of Greenwich
PGCE Secondary Mathematics
Pass  (2019)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Olya
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 19.00 to 31.25 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths£19£25£31.25-

Information about Olya

PGCE Secondary Maths
GCSE Maths teacher in a secondary school.I have been worked 3 years as a Maths Tutor in a Tuition centre. I am a kind, patient, understanding lady who learning and teaching. Private one-to-one lessons are ideal for students who want to learn fast, with teaching material that is tailored to their needs and interests. I have an extensive experience and an excellent track record in preparing students for GCSE, IB, Pre-U, Test DaF, Goethe-Institute exams, etc. Teaching Maths for 6 years, with the aim to provide well-structured and professional Maths lessons. I am willing to put in as much hard work as the pupils themselves to enable them to try and achieve their goals, whether this is being accepted into school or achieving the hoped GCSE result. I am patient and encouraging - focusing on the pupil`s strengths. I also try and teach them exam techniques so they can perform their best in this stressful situation. Working mostly with my own material, my tuition is tailored to my students` learning objectives and with their progress in mind.

Availability: Monday to Friday - 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Saturday, Sunday : 11am to 5pm

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Current Maths Teacher in a secondary school.I have been worked 3 years as a Tutor in Maths in a Tuition centre. Teaching German in a school for 5 years and Maths for 6 years. I have been tutoring on a one to one basis and small groups. I have had many successes helping pupils gain entrance to the selective schools of their choice.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Olya (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Olya.

Mirvete (Ms)
20/03/2019

5/5 Rating

Shi is very good, and responsive to my son’s need. I will recommend it.


Tricia (Mrs)
22/09/2018

5/5 Rating

My daughter has met with Olya a few times now. She really enjoys her sessions and already feels more confident in her German. Olya is very engaging and enthusiastic tutor.