Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Gabriele (Tutor in London)

Gabriele
Gabriele
Tutor
London, London
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 04/11/2013
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

Qualifications

Bachelor`s Degree in Philosophy and Humanities, Contemporary Aesthetics and Philosophy of Art.
Bachelor`s Degree in Music, Classical Clarinet.
High School Diploma (Double Diploma) in Humanities and Classics.
High School Diploma (Double Diploma) in French, French History and French Literature.

Italian Level: Native Speaker.
French Speaker: C2 CEFR.
Chinese Level: HSK 2.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Clarinet£25£25£25--£25
French£20£20£20£20-£20
Humanities£20£20£20£20-£20
Italian£20£20£20£20£25£25
Latin£25£25£25£25-£25
Maths£25£25----
Music Theory£20-£20--£20
Philosophy£25£20£20£20-£20
Piano£20-----
Recorder£20£20£20---

Information about Gabriele

Hello everyone!
My name is Gabriele and I am a skilful and passionate student living in London. I speak Italian, French, and English know some Chinese and have two Graduations, in Music, theory and Classical Clarinet, and in Philosophy, specifically on Philosophy of Art and Art Theory. I am carrying my research futher as a Master`s student at Goldsmiths College, specializing in Aesthetics of Music and Musicology.

Moreover, I am a performer and a composer with great theorical and technical skills. I attended Composition masterclass at Accademia Chigiana in Siena with M. Salvatore Sciarrino, and I am committed to different kinds of musical experience, crossing boundaries between the classical and extra-classical fields.
I pledge a deep knowledge about classical subjects like Philosophy, Literature, Latin, Greek, excellent skills in teaching modern languages, like Italian and French, and a very engaging and passionate tutoring service.

I have spent many years in the teaching field, working with pupils of all ages. I have also worked with adult learner and University students. My tutoring method combines professionalism and proficiency with creativity and interaction: I always try to stimulate the tutee`s ability and make them able to work in the most funny and effective way possible.

I offer home and online service for Italian, Maths, Philosophy, French, Latin, Music Theory, Clarinet, Music and Piano.

Professionalism and competence guaranteed.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been working in teaching field for a long time. From September 2010 to January 2011: I taught private Humanities classes from January 2011 to July 2011: I taught private classes of Latin, Maths and Science, Literature, Ancient Greek, from January 2012 to June 2012: I worked as a music teacher in a Music School from May 2012 to May 2013: I worked as an assistant teacher at University of Pisa, USID service from January 2013 to June 2013: I taught music in an Italian Primary School.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Gabriele (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Gabriele.

Diego (Mr)
17/07/2015

5/5 Rating

So far it has been very good.


Nearby Locations

Crofton ParkHonor Oak ParkCrofton Park French TutorsCrofton Park Maths TutorsCrofton Park Piano TutorsHonor Oak Park French TutorsHonor Oak Park Maths TutorsHonor Oak Park Piano Tutors