Tutor HuntSubjectsPiano Lessons

Paul (Tutor in London)

Paul
Paul
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 13/02/2017
Last Login: 20 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

CertEd
University of Cambridge
Certificate of Proficiency in Engli...
C1  (2012)
Degree
University of Salamanca
English and Literature
3  (2010)
A Level
International School C...
Humanities and Social Sciences
B  (2005)
Overseas Qualification
Music Conservatory Ant...
Piano/Flute/Music Theory
6  (2005)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerInstructor
English£30£30£30£30-£30-
Guitar Acoustic------£30
Maths£30------
Piano------£30
Spanish£30£30£30£30£30£30-

Information about Paul

I am an enthusiastic, multi-skilled tutor who is passionate about music and languages, currently offering Music (piano/guitar/other instruments), English/Literacy, Maths and Spanish tutoring.

I believe life is a constant learning journey and enjoy seeing my students make significant and dynamic progress while developing a love of the subject they learn. Having an artistic background and training, I naturally implement a creative, fun approach to my teaching style and strategies.

Availability: Monday to Saturday (although I prefer weekdays), from 10am to 5pm or 9pm, depending on the day.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: 5 years as a Teaching Assistant in primary and secondary schools in the UK (main subjects: Music, English/Literacy, Spanish, Art, Maths), plus 1 year of private tutoring.

8 years of music education and a lifetime of performing, writing, arranging, teaching... You name it!

4 years of Spanish-English translation for private clients.

(Details/CV available upon request)

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Crouch HillUpper HollowayCrouch Hill English TutorsCrouch Hill Maths TutorsCrouch Hill Piano TutorsCrouch Hill Spanish TutorsUpper Holloway English TutorsUpper Holloway Maths TutorsUpper Holloway Piano TutorsUpper Holloway Spanish Tutors