Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Francesca (Tutor in Isleworth)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
Isleworth, London
Home Town: Isleworth
Member Since: 10/01/2015
Last Login: 6 months ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 4 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

GDip
dilit international school of rome
italian teaching
1st  (2003)
master degree
La sapienza Uuniversity of Rome
law
Distinction  (1996)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Francesca
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 30.00 to 45.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Italian£45.00£30.00£30.00£30.00

Related Links: Italian Lessons

Information about Francesca

My name is Francesca and I am a qualified Italian teacher specializing in tuition to couples and small groups (as well as one to one lessons).
I love my language and enjoy passing this love on to someone else by teaching.

Whether you are interested in simply learning the basics for a holiday in Italy, need help in preparing for GCSE or AS/A2 exams, would like to improve and update your current knowledge for use in the Italian work market, or simply have a passion for Italian language and culture, I can create an individually tailored course focusing on your own specific learning needs, using a variety of up-to-date learning techniques.

I am willing to travel within West and South-West London.

Availability: Fexible

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I am a CLTA (Certificate in Teaching Italian to Adults gained at The International House in Rome) qualified tutor of Italian, with over 10 years` experience teaching Italian to adults of all backgrounds, whether learning individually or as a group.
I have a Bachelor`s degree in Law achieved at University of Rome in Italy. I also worked in Rome as a journalist for 5 years.
After moving to London in 2003 I began teaching in Adult Education Colleges as well as privately. I currently work as Italian tutor for Hammersmith and Fulham Adult Learning and Skills Service.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Isleworth
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.172 seconds
twitter    facebook