Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsArchitecture Lessons

Peter (Tutor in Sidcup)

Peter
Peter
Tutor
Sidcup, Kent
Home Town: Sidcup
Member Since: 10/06/2018
Last Login: 20 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 3 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Masters
University of Greenwich
Architecture
1:1  (2019)
BA
University of Greenwich
Architecture
2:1  (2016)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Peter
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
A-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Adobe After Effects£35.00£35.00£35.00
Adobe Illustrator£35.00£35.00£35.00
Adobe Indesign£35.00£35.00£35.00
Adobe Photoshop£35.00£35.00£35.00
Adobe Premiere£35.00£35.00£35.00
Architecture£35.00£35.00£35.00
Autocad£35.00£35.00£35.00
Information about Peter

I am a part-two Architectural assistant. I graduated from the University of Greenwich. My interests span from architecture to film, animation and more. I consider my approach to design to be unique, and I am willing to share that with you.

I intend to work with you to make your ideas a reality. I will tailor each lesson to your needs. Meaning that we can focus on learning software in one lesson or exploring design techniques in another. The lesson and teaching style will adapt to you and your growing capabilities.

Softwares I am proficient in:

- AutoCAD
- Revit
- Adobe Photoshop
- Adobe InDesign
- Adobe Illustrator
- Adobe After Effects
- Adobe Premiere Pro
- Blender 3D

To name a few.


Design-wise I will help you to make informed decisions by giving you precedents to research related to your focus.

I will also show you how to translate the ideas generated into working designs and practical concepts.

I consider myself to be an open-minded person and patient person. I will come with a positive attitude.
My request is, whether you struggle for ideas or have anxiety towards representation, please come with a mindset that we will achieve something great together.

I look forward to working with you.

Availability: I am currently available until further notice.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I previously worked at Matthew Eyles Architects in Walthamstow.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook