Tutor HuntSubjects

Danielle (Tutor in Birmingham)

Danielle
Danielle
Tutor
Birmingham, West Midlands
Home Town: Birmingham
Member Since: 24/08/2017
Last Login: 7 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

PGCE
Newman University
PGCE Primary
Pass  (2013)
BA
The Open University
English Language and Literature
2:1  (2012)

Verification Status

How references rated Danielle
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Eleven Plus£20---

Related Links: Eleven Plus Lessons

Information about Danielle

I provide learning support to children aged 8-11 in the Birmingham area. As well as 1:1 tuition, I offer Saturday schools and half-term and summer programmes.
It is often said that our school days are the best of our lives. While I believe this to be true, sometimes our children need a little extra support. I endeavour to engage and inspire my students, whilst encouraging confidence and independence.

Availability: Evenings and weekends.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have a BA (Hons) in English Language and Literature and I completed my PGCE at Newman University. I currently work as a Year 4 class teacher in a diverse Birmingham primary school. I have extensive experience within Key Stage 2, as well as supporting children with Special Educational Needs. From September, I will be working as SENCO alongside my classroom role.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Barnt GreenLongbridgeNorthfieldRednalRubery