Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Letty (Tutor in London)

Letty
Letty
Tutor
London, none
Home Town: London
Member Since: 04/02/2014
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
University of Bristol
Classics
2:1  (2013)

Information about Letty

I am currently studying for a Masters in International Studies and Diplomacy at SOAS which includes modules in Economics, International Law, and Arabic. For my undergraduate degree I read Classics with Study in Continental Europe at Bristol University during which I studied Greek, Latin, and Hebrew, with some french modules to support my year abroad in France. I spent my year abroad in Paris, studying Latin and Greek in French at the Sorbonne. While in Paris, I also took modules in French Language, Linguistics and Literature. For A-Level I took Maths, French, English, Latin, and Classical Greek.

Availability: I am available during the day and evening on weekends. During the week I am available in the evening.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have worked as a tutor in England, France, and Italy. In England I have tutored GSCE Classical Greek and French. Currently I am tutoring a GSCE student from Dulwich College School in English and French. I have worked in Florence, Italy, tutoring an 8 year old Italian child in French and English. During my year abroad, I also au paired for a french family and tutored their son of 7 in English.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AngelHighbury And IslingtonIslingtonAngel Biology TutorsAngel English TutorsAngel History TutorsAngel Maths TutorsHighbury And Islington Biology TutorsHighbury And Islington English TutorsHighbury And Islington History TutorsHighbury And Islington Maths TutorsIslington Biology TutorsIslington English TutorsIslington History TutorsIslington Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.359 seconds
twitter    facebook