Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsHistory Tutors

James (Tutor in Mirfield)

James
James
Tutor
Mirfield, Yorkshire
Home Town: Mirfield
Member Since: 13/01/2014
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level:
History - B
English Language - C

GCSE`s at C or higher in English, Maths and Science.
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 12.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English-£10.00£10.00-
History--£10.00£12.00
Information about James

I`m currently a 22 year old second year History student at the University of Huddersfield after passing my first year with a 2:1. I`ve always had a passion for learning and teaching so I`m looking to become a teacher in some capacity after I graduate. I`m well spoken and polite, there is no pressure to learn things fast as, understandably, everyone learns at their own pace. I think learning should be fun, there is a lot of pressure on children and young adults to learn well and learn fast, but I`d take a paced approach that hopefully will be fun along the way, as its much easier to learn if you`re enjoying it.
Will pay for and provide a CRB check if Tutee is of a young age.
References are available on request.

Availability: Weekday Evenings.
Anytime Sundays.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: Tutored my nephew through GCSE history, he came out with a grade B.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CleckheatonHeckmondwikeLiversedgeMirfieldSkelmanthorpeCleckheaton English TutorsCleckheaton History TutorsHeckmondwike English TutorsHeckmondwike History TutorsLiversedge English TutorsLiversedge History TutorsMirfield English TutorsMirfield History TutorsSkelmanthorpe English TutorsSkelmanthorpe History Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.234 seconds
twitter    facebook