Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Michela (Tutor in London)

Michela
Michela
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 17/02/2018
Last Login: 23 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Italian£15.00£20.00£20.00£30.00£25.00£30.00

Related Links: Italian Lessons

Information about Michela

Hello everyone! My name`s Michela and I`m currently a 2nd year Philosophy student at King`s College London. If you are looking for well structured classes with a balance of theory and practice, then I`m the perfect tutor for you. My goal is to create a safe place where the learning process can happen in a relaxed and peaceful fashion. No question is ever too "stupid" to ask: the keener you are about the subject, the faster and better you`ll learn!

Availability: Flexible, to be established with tutee.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I`ve already worked as a tutor in Italy for high school students in English and Math. Here, I mainly offer Italian classes because I`m not totally familiar with the topics covered by the UK education system. However, upon examination of the program you are following, I am available to cover other subjects if I have the knowledge and competence to.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Elephant And CastleLambethLambeth NorthSouthwarkWaterloo
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook