Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGreek Lessons

Olga (Tutor in London)

Olga
Olga
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 05/02/2014
Last Login: 9 months ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 5 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Other
City University London
Human Resource Management
Distinction  (2014)
Masters
King`s College
International Child Studies
Pass  (2013)
Bachelor of Social Scien...
University of western Macedonia
Science of Pedagogy / Early Years E...
Merit  (2011)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 22.00 to 27.00 per hour
A-LevelAdult Learner
Greek£22.00£27.00

Related Links: Greek Lessons

Information about Olga

My name is and I am from Greece
I have studied International Child Studies MA. With main modules: International children rights, children protection, child health and development and Global childhood. My passion for child care and education was developed during my Bachelor studies as a Nursery Teacher- (QTS) Level 7 and excelled through my Masters studies in Kings College.

My sincere interest in the development and protection of the children led me to volunteer in the organization of the Red Cross in the programmes for the immigrant children and their integration in a new county`s environment. Also, I have volunteer in a local hospital and I am a respected member of my Christian perish back home.

I am self-motivated, creative, organized and efficient. My strong social and communication skills are appraised by my professors and previous employers. I have been employed by companies in the private sector and engaged in customer services roles and personal assistant positions. I can work well under pressure and I have strong ethics. In my free time apart from volunteering I have a passion for sports and art I paint and play tennis. I am super easy going, ready to run wild energetic and super enthusiastic. I love meeting new people and working with all types. I am sure this position will give me the chance to develop the most of my abilities and to gain all the experience I need for my future aspirations practicing in an excellent and friendly environment.

Availability: weekdays: evenings
weekends: full time

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: 4years

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Baker StreetBond StreetEdgware RoadMarble ArchMarylebone
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.211 seconds
twitter    facebook